Make your own free website on
United Church of Christ in the Philippines
WCLC-CYF Officers
Statement of Faith
Announcements & News
Calendar of Activities
WCLC Local Churches
WCLC Pastors
WCLC-CYF Officers
WCLC Council Officers
CYF Pictures
Inspirational Stories & Quotes
President: Roel Leonard C. Tolentino - Edsa
Vice-President: Anthony Calma - Sta. Catalina
Secretary:  Lyra Lacsina - Sta. Teresita
Treasurer:  Fiona Martin - Sta. Catalina
Auditor: Sheena Guevarra - Pampang 
CEN: Lalaine Calalang - Sta. Maria
CWS - Alain Calalang - Bancal
CSRD - Jepson Pring - Pampang
ER - Benedicto "Kiko" Torres - Edsa Pampango
Cluster Representatives:
Cluster I - Starsky Tolentino - San Fernando
Cluster II - Lowell Maniquis - Bancal
Cluster III - Vanessa Gonzales - Sta. Catalina
Cluster IV - Rose Guibao - Edsa Pampango
Youth Adviser: Faith Marzo - Culis, Bataan
Youth Pastor - Pastor Luna - UCCP Sta. Teresita